103 Elizabeth St Ashland City, TN 37015
LOCAL: (615) 792-7673
Shop
Customer Reviews
A ROSE GARDEN
Local Ashland City, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flower arrangement was the prettiest I have ever received. This was our first time using you all and we were not disappointed. I have enjoyed my roses and daisies all week and they still look perfect!!!!! Thank you!
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2017, 8:21 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Kathy! We take great pride in our long-lasting flowers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful as well as the container it came in. Definitely enjoying it. Arrived on time and received a courtesy call. Definitely recommend Rose Garden. Never disappoints you with their floral arrangements.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2017, 2:45 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Dianne! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2017, 10:12 am

Thank you for taking the time to review us Lawanda!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wife love it, makes me happy. Thank you
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2017, 11:17 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We greatly appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering online was easy and the arrangement was beautiful! I didn't give them much turn around time and it was absolutely no problem! I would definitely recommend A Rose Garden to locals and those ordering online.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2017, 9:37 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

It is a treat to receive and a pleasure to give flowers from A Rose Garden.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2017, 2:14 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement. My sister loved the flowers. Very easy to order, fairly priced and a beautiful product. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers. Top notch customer service. I use A Rose Garden any and every chance I can. They do beautiful, gorgeous arrangements and what you select online you certainly can guarantee that's what'll be delivered to your recipient. It might even be better. I am so pleased with their assortments and service. Thank you A Rose Garden for providing us with a more than 5 star local florist.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2017, 4:24 pm

Shelly, thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We really appreciate your business and it warms our hearts to know you feel this way! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Impeccable customer service and always strives to please their customer. Beautiful, unique and creative arrangements and gifts. Chelsea and her staff are our go to florist.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 10:18 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We appreciate your business!
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 10:18 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We appreciate your business!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time Loved it Great service
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Nov 02, 2016, 7:54 pm

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Donna. We really appreciate your business and looking forward to working with you in the future!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Chelsea was amazing from start to finish my wedding bouquet was absolutely amazing . I would recommend her for any occasion thank you once again Chelsea for making my day that much more beautiful.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2016, 9:52 am

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review Kristi! You made a beautiful bride! We wish you all the best for a long and happy marriage!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

A Rose Garden always goes above and beyond to create gorgeous arrangements. Our last custom order turned out even more beautiful than we could have imagined. Thank you so much for always doing such a wonderful job. You are the only florist we recommend to our clients/brides.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2016, 9:51 am

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Amanda!! We also love seeing your top of the line pictures!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for providing fast, friendly and beautiful service! Prior to contacting A Rose Garden I had placed an order with a large, national website - horrible & unreliable service! I was beyond thankful that A Rose Garden could come to my rescue at the last minute! I'll only use you going forward!
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2016, 8:00 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! I am so happy we were able to help you and look forward to your business in the future! Thanks!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

We had a great experience with the Rose Garden recently for my daughter's wedding! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and exactly what the bride wanted. The staff was friendly, courteous, patient and most efficient!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Chelsea is amazing to work with! She sat down and talked with us face-to-face about how we viewed the flowers and what exactly we liked and disliked. And my flowers were PERFECT! Even better then I expected! Everyone at the wedding was amazed by our flowers, and I could not have been happier! She did an amazing job throughout the entire process and made it as easy as possible.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful fresh arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful fresh arrangement.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2016, 7:52 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a five star review! We appreciate your business greatly! Have a wonderful day!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

If you're in the area please checkout this business. I called and described what I needed and within minutes they had a design and it was perfect. Thanks so much!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great people to deal with I buy here for everything even to carry to out of town funerals and holidays you know you are getting the best from here
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful shop! All of the flowers and gifts there are gorgeous! Love that we have this gem here in our small town.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Chelsea rescued my wedding when the florist I previously hired turned into a giant flake! With barely 48 hours notice she ordered and assembled the most beautiful flowers for my wedding. They were exactly what I wanted and seriously straight out of my pinterest dreams! She worked with my budget and saved the day and totally calmed my very stressed out self. She was professional, punctual, and just so kind. My wedding flowers were absolutely beautiful thanks to her. She is a dream florist!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers that last much longer than expected! Great ownership with excellent customer service and wonderful specials!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for the lovely arrangement you made for an opening of an art exhibit. Completely satisfied!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Talk about one heck of a place. Had some flowers sent to my mother. They not only looked amazing they worked with me on delivery. I highly recommend them to anyone. I will for sure be coming back to them!!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I've gotten prom corsages and boutonniere from here for several years. The staff is always friendly, the store is always stocked and beautifully designed, and the products are always made to perfection.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very good and prompt service. Were able to get the order placed very easily.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Such beautiful flowers and fast delivery!
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2016, 7:12 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We value our customers opinion and pride ourselves on beautiful, long lasting flowers and fast service! Have a wonderful day!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

If you're in the area please check out this business. I called and described what I needed and within minutes they had a design and it was perfect. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL and ONE of a kind!!!!! Although it was for a funeral which is never a good thing---looking at the arrangement made me happy!! Dawn
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was absolutely amazingorgeous and the ordering process was super easy.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2015, 8:18 am

Trista, thank you for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We love making our customers happy!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have bought arrangements from A Rose Garden a few times now and I my wife has loved them every time. They have a quality product and I love supporting a local business.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2015, 11:15 am

Derrick, thank you so much for taking the time to give us your awesome feedback. We love what we do and love seeing your wife smile when we hand her our arrangements. Have a blessed day! We look forward to working with you in the future as always=)
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was VERY impressed and satisfied with my order from you. It was far more beautiful and elaborate than the pictures conveyed! Gorgeous arrangement, fair price and delivered on time without a hitch! Thank you!
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2015, 7:40 am

Lauren, thank you so very much for taking the time to write us such an uplifting review! We love getting positive feedback! We take pride in every order we take and are so happy to know it shows. Have a wonderful day, we look forward to working with you in the future =)
Lauren Smith's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2015, 10:08 am

You're very welcome. And something I failed to mention in my review is that I was honestly expecting the delivery to somehow be delayed b/c I ordered my flowers at or near the last minute. Thanks again! I will only use you as every time I have ordered from a different florist I am always disappointed when I compare your service to theirs.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

It was a perfect arrangements
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Jul 08, 2015, 11:05 am

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review, James!!! We appreciate it greatly! Have a wonderful day!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The floral arrangement I received for my birthday was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. It contains an abundant number of blooms of all different types and colors and I can stare at the arrangement from different angles and see a new flower every time. :) I LOVE IT! So far, it has lasted 5 days with no wilting. :)
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the best place that I've had the pleasure of working with - Their flowers and service have always been top-notch! Thank you.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2015, 8:42 am

Thank you for such a thoughtful review. We appreciate your business and take pride in what we do. =) We look forward to your future business!
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flower arrangements are always delivered promptly and very courteously. We do appreciate doing business with A Rose Garden.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2015, 7:56 am

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us this wonderful review. We love feedback especially when it's positive. We take great pride in what we do here at A Rose Garden Florist and we appreciate you noticing. Have a splendid day =)
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

beautiful arrangement.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2015, 10:05 am

Thank you Carrie! We love the positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about you experience with us! Have a great day =)
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

We have known Miss Chelsea for a long time. She makes beautiful flower arrangements! She is a very special young lady! Thanks for your friendship
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2015, 7:25 am

Thank you for such a thoughtful review! You two are wonderful people as well and are special additions to the community. Thank you for giving me the chance to serve you.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so very much. I was told by mom that you went above and beyond, especially given the ice storm you had to deal with. Thanks again
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2015, 4:26 pm

I'm so glad you were pleased with our service! I had my husband take me to make the delivery in his four wheel drive truck so it was no problem. We aren't used to dealing with ice for days around here. Thank you for understanding and we appreciate your order and excellent review. =)
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so very much. I was told by mom that you went above and beyond, especially given the ice storm you had to deal with. Thanks again
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My girlfriend says your store does the best arrangements in Ashland City, but I'm always a little frustrated when I call and call and call but never get an answer...hence the rating of "3" on this survey. As long as she keeps liking the flowers you deliver, I guess I'll continue being marginally frustrated every time I order.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2015, 9:26 am

I apologize you are displeased with our service. As most of our orders are call in, the phone line is often tied up. We do our best to answer every call. The best time to call us is in the morning as most people call during the afternoon-evening. You may also place orders online 24/7 at arosegardenflorist.com. There you can pick out an arrangement, or ask us to make you a custom one. I take great pride in my business and do my very best to please every customer and make ordering flowers as easy as possible.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My family members loved the arrangement. The picture on your website was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with your service.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always amazing and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

"Lots of beautiful things to see and buy.."
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

"Every year my husband sends me flowers on our Anniversary, Valentines Day, Birthday..etc. The flowers I got today are beautiful! The picture I posted doesn't do them justice. Thank you for always making my day that much more special."
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

The owner is super nice and great prices!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

- Kim Caldwell Talk about one heck of a place. Had some flowers sent to my mother. They not only looked amazing they worked with me on delivery. I highly recommend them to anyone. I will for sure be coming back to them!!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

My Mom called me this afternoon to thank me for the beautiful arrangement! Thank you for helping me to make her Valentine's Day a little bit extra special!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

The owner is always so friendly every time I go in. She does great work and has great prices. Whenever I go in, there is always some kind of deal or sale going on. This town needed an awesome shop with unique gifts and a wide variety of floral arrangements. A Rose Garden has it going on.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

Beautiful Arrangements
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

"These people are amazing. I'm in the military and can't be home for Mother's Day. I just called in, told Chelsea my price range and she took care of the rest. The magnificent arrangement my mom received was put together by the staff without me seeing it, and I've got to tell you- after how impressed my mom was I trust them with all of my floral needs."
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

Love your work on you pics. I am Miss Mel of Miss Mel's Flowers and Gifts.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

"They have some very unique & special items as well as floral products. Check it out!"
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ashland City, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest RSS Feed Twitter Yelp Youtube

A ROSE GARDEN
103 Elizabeth St
Ashland City, TN. 37015
Local: (615) 792-7673

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl

http://www.boydfh.com


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase